Our Branch Committee

Our Branch is run by its members, however to enable us to do this we elect a committee every year to oversee the important and not so important decisions which need to be undertaken to allow the branch to run smoothly.

Our Current Committee for 2015/16

John Davis - President Malcolm Pearce - Vice President Bob Hall - Chairman
Douglas Mather - Secretary Ken Smith - Treasurer Brian McKeith - Assistant Secretary
Jimmy Jordan - Sports & Social Joe Mills- Welfare Officer Stephen Brotherton - Standard Bearer

If you wish to find out further information about our branch or to become a member then why not pop along to our next meeting where you will find a warm welcome or give us a quick call on 07716862645

News in Brief

View All Articles
Back to TOP